Home / Staff
Executives Board
Firstname-Lastname
Academic Position
: Assoc. Prof. Dr. Pathom Hongsuwan
: Director of Rinac
Tel
Email
: 043 – 721686
: h.pathom@gmail.com
Firstname-Lastname
Academic Position
: Asst. Prof. Dr. Rachan Ninwannapa
: Associate Director of management and planning
Tel
Email
: 043 – 721686
: @gmail.com
Firstname-Lastname
Academic Position
: Asst. Prof. Dr. Bunyat Salee
: Associate Director of Research and Academic Affairs
Tel
Email
: 043 – 721686
: banyatti@gmail.com
Firstname-Lastname
Academic Position
: Mr. Sathit Chekma
: Associate Director a herpes culture and landscape
Tel
Email
: 043 – 721686
: sathit.j@msu.ac.th

 

Head of Office of Secretary
Firstname-Lastname
Academic Position
: Miss. Siriprapa  Boonon
: Head of Office of Secretary
Tel
Email
: 043 – 721686
: anugul.b@msu.ac.th

 

Expert
Firstname-Lastname
Academic Position
: Assoc. Weenah Wisapean
:  Expert
Tel
Email
: 043 – 721686
: weenah54@gmail.com

 

General Management Subdivision
Firstname-Lastname
Academic Position
: Mr. Phaisarn Kamonphonwichit
: General Administration officer Professional Level
Tel
Email
: 043 – 721686
: phaisarn.k@msu.ac.th
Firstname-Lastname
Academic Position
: Mrs. Chalermsri Ruksa
: Supply Analyst  Professional Level
Tel
Email
: 043 – 721686
: chalermsri.d@msu.ac.th
Firstname-Lastname
Academic Position
: Mrs. Piyamaporn Busayabumrung
: Supply Analyst  Practitioner  Level
Tel
Email
: 043 – 721686
: piyamaporn.b@msu.ac.th
Firstname-Lastname
Academic Position
: Mrs. Nanthapath Choenklang
: Finance and Accounting Analyst  Senior Professional Level
Tel
Email
: 043 – 721686
: kamonut.ch@gmail.com
Firstname-Lastname
Academic Position
: Mr. Saman Wisrisit
: Filing Service Clerk
Tel
Email
: 043 – 721686
: @gmail.com
Firstname-Lastname
Academic Position
: Mr. Krasin Anuan
: Driver
Tel
Email
: 043 – 721686
: @gmail.com

 

Quality assurance and development commission Subdivision
Firstname-Lastname
Academic Position
: Mrs. Panprapha Chaisongkram
: Educator Practitioner  Level
Tel
Email
: 043 – 721686
: @gmail.com

 

Research and Academic Subdivision
Firstname-Lastname
Academic Position
: Mrs. Atcharee Chantamool
: Researcher Professional Level
Tel
Email
: 043 – 721686
: atcharee.t@msu.ac.th
Firstname-Lastname
Academic Position
: Mrs. Thatsanee Buarapha
: Researcher Professional Level
Tel
Email
: 043 – 721686
: tassanee.bb@gmail.com , tassanee.bb@msu.ac.th
Firstname-Lastname
Academic Position
: Mrs. Nimnuan Chantarun
: Researcher Officer  Practitioner  Level
Tel
Email
: 043 – 721686
: @gmail.com

 

Information and Public Relations Subdivision
Firstname-Lastname
Academic Position
: Miss. Supin Trikeawcharoen
: Computer Technical Officer  Professional Level
Tel
Email
: 043 – 721686
: supin.t@msu.ac.th
Firstname-Lastname
Academic Position
: Mr. Phanu Phromthen
: Information Officer Senior  Professional Level
Tel
Email
: 043 – 721686
: phanu.p@msu.ac.th
Firstname-Lastname
Academic Position
: Mr. Chukiat Phubunop
: Audio-Visual Technical Officer Professional Level
Tel
Email
: 043 – 721686
: chukait.p@msu.ac.th
Firstname-Lastname
Academic Position
: Mr. Sarunpong Chararat
: Computer Technical Officer
Tel
Email
: 043 – 721686
: sarunpong.c@msu.ac.th

 

Ancient documents Conserve Subdivision
Firstname-Lastname
Academic Position
: Mr. Narongsak Rawarin
: Researcher Practitioner Level
Tel
Email
: 043 – 721686
: narongsak.r@msu.ac.th
Firstname-Lastname
Academic Position
: Mrs. Panprapha Chaisongkram
: Educator Practitioner  Level
Tel
Email
: 043 – 721686
: @gmail.com
Firstname-Lastname
Academic Position
: Mr. Chawanakron Channawet
: Ancient Language Official
Tel
Email
: 043 – 721686
: javanakornchannaveja@gmail.com
Firstname-Lastname
Academic Position
: Mr. Phuwadon Yupan
:  Educator
Tel
Email
: 043 – 721686
: puwadol1352@gmail.com
Firstname-Lastname
Academic Position
: Mr. Niphon Saisri
:  Educator
Tel
Email
: 043 – 721686
: @gmail.com
Firstname-Lastname
Academic Position
: Mr. Watchara  Pimjantra
:  Educator
Tel
Email
: 043 – 721686
: watchara.pi@gmail.com
Firstname-Lastname
Academic Position
: Mr. Nattapong poopukdee
:  Educator
Tel
Email
: 043 – 721686
: nattapong_poopukdee@hotmail.com
Firstname-Lastname
Academic Position
: Mr. Patcharin Pratumchat
: Audio-Visual Technical Officer Practitioner  Level
Tel
Email
: 043 – 721686
: duckham2011@gmail.com

 

Art and Culture Care and Landscape Subdivision
Firstname-Lastname
Academic Position
: Mr. Kittiwat Thanapattuwanant
: Educator Professional Level
Tel
Email
: 043 – 721686
: kiratwat99@gmail.com
Firstname-Lastname
Academic Position
: Mr. Boonchoo Sriwiangya
: Audio-Visual Technical Officer Professional Level
Tel
Email
: 043 – 721686
: boonchoo.s@msu.ac.th
Firstname-Lastname
Academic Position
: Mr. Nakharin Thayothi
: Educator
Tel
Email
: 043 – 721686
: t.nakharin@gmail.com
Firstname-Lastname
Academic Position
: Mr. Krasin Anuan
: Driver
Tel
Email
: 043 – 721686
: @gmail.com