Home / personrinac

Executives Board

Firstname-Lastname  Professor. Thom Gatewongsa
Academic Position Director
Tel 043-721-686
Email thommsu@gmail.com
Firstname-Lastname Mrs. Atcharee Chantamoo
Academic Position Deputy Director Administration
Tel 043-721-686
Email atcharee.t@msu.ac.th
Firstname-Lastname Sathit Jekma
Academic Position Deputy Director of Academic Service and Cultural Preservation
Tel 043-721-686
Email sathit.J@msu.ac.th

 

Head of Office of Secretary

Firstname-Lastname
Academic Position
Tel
Email

 

Expert

Firstname-Lastname Asst. Choopug Suttisa
Academic Position Expert
Tel 043-721-686
Email

 

Management Group

Firstname-Lastname Mrs. Nanthapath Choenklang
Academic Position Finance and Accounting Analyst
Tel 043-721-686
Email kamonut.ch@gmail.com
Firstname-Lastname Mr. Phaisarn Kamonphonwichit
Academic Position General Management Officer
Tel 043-721-686
Email phaisarn.k@msu.ac.th
Firstname-Lastname Mrs. Chalermsri Ruksa
Academic Position Supply Analyst
Tel 043-721-686
Email chalermsri.d@msu.ac.th
Firstname-Lastname Mrs. Piyamaporn Busayabumrung
Academic Position Supply Analyst
Tel 043-721-686
Email piyamaporn.b@msu.ac.th
Firstname-Lastname Mrs. Panprapha Chaisongkram
Academic Position Educator Practitioner
Tel 043-721-686
Email panprapa1@hotmail.com
Firstname-Lastname Jongrak Kotchasang
Academic Position Plan and Policy Analyst
Tel 043-721-686
Email jk-tontal@hotmail.com
Firstname-Lastname Miss. Supin Trikeawcharoen
Academic Position Computer Technical Officer
Tel 043-721-686
Email supin.t@msu.ac.th
Firstname-Lastname Mr. Sarunpong Chararat
Academic Position Computer Technical Officer
Tel 043-721-686
Email sarunpong.c@msu.ac.th
Firstname-Lastname Mr. Chukiat Phubunop
Academic Position Audio-Visual Technical Officer
Tel 043-721-686
Email chukait.p@msu.ac.th
Firstname-Lastname Mr. Patcharin Pratumchat
Academic Position Audio-Visual Technical Officer
Tel 043-721-686
Email duckham2011@gmail.com
Firstname-Lastname Mr. Boonchoo Sriwiangya
Academic Position Audio-Visual Technical Officer
Tel 043-721-686
Email  boonchoo.s@msu.ac.th
Firstname-Lastname นายอนุวัฒน์ นาคเงิน
Academic Position พนักงานขับรถยนต์
Tel 043-721-686
Email @gmail.com

 


Academic Service and Cultural Preservation Group

Firstname-Lastname Mr. Narongsak Rawarin
Academic Position Researcher
Tel 043-721-686
Email narongsak.r@msu.ac.th
Firstname-Lastname Mr. Kittiwat Thanapattuwanant
Academic Position Educator
Tel 043-721-686
Email kiratwat99@gmail.com
Firstname-Lastname Mr. Phanu Phromthen
Academic Position Information Specialist
Tel 043-721-686
Email phanu.p@msu.ac.th
Firstname-Lastname Mr. Niphon Saisri
Academic Position Educator
Tel 043-721-686
Email mingkung_27@hotmail.com
Firstname-Lastname Mr. Phuwadon Yupan
Academic Position Educator
Tel 043-721-686
Email puwadol1352@gmail.com
Firstname-Lastname Mr. Chawanakron Channawet
Academic Position Ancient Language Official
Tel 043-721-686
Email neo_romance@hotmail.com
Firstname-Lastname Mr. Watchara Pimjantra
Academic Position Educator
Tel 043-721-686
Email watchara.pi@gmail.com
Firstname-Lastname Mr. Nattapong poopukdee
Academic Position Educator
Tel 043-721-686
Email @gmail.com
Firstname-Lastname Wuttikorn Kataseela
Academic Position Educator
Tel 043-721-686
Email @msu.ac.th
Firstname-Lastname Nuttapol Nathuntong
Academic Position Educator
Tel 043-721-686
Email @msu.ac.th
Firstname-Lastname Kraiwit Norasan
Academic Position Educator
Tel 043-721-686
Email @msu.ac.th
Firstname-Lastname Kerkkrit Chokchairatchada
Academic Position Educator
Tel 043-721-686
Email @msu.ac.th

 

Research and Development

Firstname-Lastname Mr. Narongsak Rawarin
Academic Position Researcher
Tel 043-721-686
Email narongsak.r@msu.ac.th
Firstname-Lastname Mrs. Nimnuan Chantarun
Academic Position Researcher
Tel 043-721-686
Email msu_num@hotmail.com